Debut Plus

NSE · LLOYDSME · Mining & Mineral products

Lloyds Metals N Energy Limited

1814.3
₹1,02,128 Cr market cap
P/E
21.43
EPS
₹84.66
Book value
₹246.21
ROE
26.54%
ROCE
16.22%
Debt / equity
0.82

Revenue & net profit by period

Bars = revenue (₹ Cr) · line = net profit (₹ Cr). Straight from disclosed results.

0432786531298017306Mar 25Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Mar 26Jun 26
Revenue (₹ Cr) Net profit (₹ Cr)

Latest period: revenue ₹5,413 Cr with net profit ₹1,527 Cr — a 28.21% net margin, versus 21.27% the period before.

Shareholding

As of 2026-06-30

61.63%
promoter holding
  • Promoter61.63%
  • Public34.33%
  • FII1.85%
  • DII2.19%

1,26,658 shareholders on record

Promoter holding trend

Each disclosed period, oldest to newest

63.05%61.63%Aug 25Jun 26

52-week position

Where the current price sits in its yearly band

104318142125

The band spans 2.04× from low to high.

Risk flags

Derived from disclosed data

No flags raised by the data.

Peer comparison

Mining / Minerals / Metals · ranked #4 of 56 by market cap · medians across 49 industry peers

P/E
21.43vs 16.77 peer med
P/B
7.37vs 2.23 peer med
ROE %
26.54vs 9.87 peer med
Margin %
21.93vs 6.16 peer med
CompanyMkt capP/EP/BROEMargin
Coal India Ltd.₹2,66,230 Cr8.532.2426.11%20.74%
Hindustan Zinc Limited₹2,50,815 Cr14.7111.0961.13%38.24%
Vedanta Limited₹1,05,209 Cr14.272.129.55%22.73%
Lloyds Metals N Energy Limited(this company)₹1,02,128 Cr21.437.3826.54%21.93%
NMDC Ltd.₹74,379 Cr9.982.1921.87%23.22%
Hindustan Copper Ltd.₹50,991 Cr42.2515.2627.48%32.49%
Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation Ltd.₹18,457 Cr32.372.617.95%33.82%
Gravita India Limited₹12,538 Cr31.995.1115.45%8.34%
Jain Resource Recycling Limited₹10,058 Cr27.66.4522.25%3.36%
Sandur Manganese & Iron Ores Ltd.₹9,564 Cr12.92.9420.18%13.46%

AI analysis

AI-generated · google/gemini-2.5-flash

Lloyds Metals N Energy Limited reported a revenue of Rs 17306.4 Cr and a net profit of Rs 3680.85 Cr for the fiscal year ending March 2026. The company's EPS was Rs 56.76, with a PE ratio of 22.39. Its market capitalization stands at Rs 105005 Cr.

Positives

  • +The company has a high Return on Equity (ROE) of 35.1%.
  • +Company reported a net profit of Rs 3680.85 Cr for the fiscal year ending March 2026.
  • +The promoter holding of 61.63% indicates a significant stake by the promoters.

Negatives

  • Approximately 3.72% of promoter shares are pledged.
  • The profit margin for the company is not disclosed.
  • Revenue growth for the company is not disclosed.

Financial Performance

For the fiscal year ending March 2026, Lloyds Metals N Energy Limited recorded a revenue of Rs 17306.4 Cr. The net profit for the same period was Rs 3680.85 Cr. Quarterly revenue for March 2026 was Rs 6019.72 Cr, with a net profit of Rs 1419.5 Cr. The EBITDA for the fiscal year ending March 2026 was Rs 5726.73 Cr.

Profitability & Returns

Lloyds Metals N Energy Limited reported an Earnings Per Share (EPS) of Rs 56.76. The company's Return on Equity (ROE) was 35.1%, and its Return on Capital Employed (ROCE) was 16.22%. The PE ratio stands at 22.39, with a book value of Rs 209.33 per share.

Balance Sheet

The company's debt-to-equity ratio is 0.36, indicating its leverage position. As of March 2026, the overall financial health is supported by its profitability and asset base, as reflected in a book value of Rs 209.33.

Ownership & Pledges

As of June 30, 2026, promoter holding in Lloyds Metals N Energy Limited was 61.63%. Public shareholding was 34.33%, while DII and FII holdings were 2.19% and 1.85% respectively. Total institutional holding was 4.04%. A portion of promoter shares, specifically 3.72%, are pledged. Two specific entities, Thriveni Earthmovers Private Limited and Crosslink Food And Farms Private Limited, have pledged 6137889 and 6765409 shares respectively, representing 6.14% and 10.32% of their holdings.

Data as of — price: 2026-09-11 · financials: Jun 26 · shareholding: Jun 26. Figures are restated only when the company files again, so a period shown here is the most recent one on record — not necessarily the current quarter.

How this is produced: every figure above is computed from exchange filings and financial data mirrored by IPO Plus — no figure is generated or estimated. This is a factual summary for information and education only. It is not investment advice, not a recommendation to buy, sell or hold any security, and contains no price targets. Verify against the company's filings and the exchanges before any decision.

Back to Lloyds Metals N Energy Limitedshare price & fundamentals