Debut Plus

NSE · KDL

Kore Digital Limited

86.6
₹104 Cr market cap
P/E
2.84
EPS
₹30.52
Book value
₹118.44
ROE
25.92%
ROCE
33.85%
Debt / equity
0.04

Revenue & net profit by period

Bars = revenue (₹ Cr) · line = net profit (₹ Cr). Straight from disclosed results.

081.95164246328Mar 24Jun 24Sep 24Dec 24Mar 25Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25
Revenue (₹ Cr) Net profit (₹ Cr)

Latest period: revenue ₹23 Cr with net profit ₹1 Cr — a 6.01% net margin, versus 9.61% the period before.

Shareholding

As of 2026-06-30

63.86%
promoter holding
  • Promoter63.86%
  • Public36.13%
  • DII0.01%

3,271 shareholders on record

Promoter holding trend

Each disclosed period, oldest to newest

62.69%63.86%Jan 25Jun 26

52-week position

Where the current price sits in its yearly band

84.0586.6250

The band spans 2.97× from low to high.

Risk flags

Derived from disclosed data

No flags raised by the data.

Peer comparison

Transmisson Line Towers / Equipment · ranked #10 of 10 by market cap · medians across 9 industry peers

P/E
2.84vs 16.33 peer med
P/B
0.73vs 2.48 peer med
ROE %
25.92vs 11.81 peer med
Margin %
9.81vs 9.7 peer med
CompanyMkt capP/EP/BROEMargin
Indus Towers Limited₹98,140 Cr13.722.4818.02%21.77%
Kalpataru Projects International Ltd.₹24,455 Cr223.1513.37%4.15%
KEC International Ltd.₹11,006 Cr18.331.799.83%2.36%
Vikran Engineering Ltd.₹1,487 Cr16.331.27.41%7.31%
Jyoti Structures Ltd.₹1,191 Cr18.482.5611.81%7.6%
Suyog Telematics Limited₹784 Cr13.021.6112.88%24.02%
Viviana Power Tech Ltd.₹779 Cr14.046.745.39%9.7%
Modern Malleables Ltd.₹506 Cr20.792.8510.87%13.67%
SAR Televenture Limited₹419 Cr5.830.437.53%13.73%
Kore Digital Limited(this company)₹104 Cr2.840.7325.92%9.81%

AI analysis

AI-generated · google/gemini-2.5-flash

Kore Digital Limited (KDL) is listed on the Indian markets with a market capitalization of Rs 138 Cr. The company reported revenue of Rs 327.82 Cr and a net profit margin of 9.81%. Its earnings per share (EPS) stands at Rs 30.52.

Positives

  • +Revenue grew 216.6% to Rs 327.82 Cr for the period ending March 2025.
  • +The company's Return on Equity (ROE) is 25.92%.
  • +The company's Return on Capital Employed (ROCE) is 33.84%.
  • +The debt-to-equity ratio is low at 0.04.
  • +No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Negatives

  • The promoter holding decreased from 71.38% in September 2023 to 63.67% in March 2026.
  • The company has not disclosed quarterly EPS figures since the June 2024 quarter, which reported an EPS of Rs 13.21.
  • No dividend yield is reported for the company.
  • Both DII and FII holdings were 0% as of March 31, 2026.

Financial Performance

In the period ending March 2025, Kore Digital Limited reported revenue of Rs 327.82 Cr, marking a growth of 216.6%. The net profit for the same period was Rs 32.15 Cr. The company's EPS for this period was Rs 30.52. Quarterly revenue for the period ending September 2025 was Rs 100.89 Cr, with a net profit of Rs 10.76 Cr.

Profitability & Returns

Kore Digital Limited's profitability is indicated by a profit margin of 9.81%. The company achieved a Return on Equity (ROE) of 25.92% and a Return on Capital Employed (ROCE) of 33.84%. The price-to-earnings (PE) ratio is 12.62 based on the reported EPS of Rs 30.52.

Balance Sheet

The company maintains a low debt-to-equity ratio of 0.04. Its book value per share is Rs 118.44. Further details regarding assets, liabilities, and other balance sheet components are not specified in the provided data.

Ownership & Pledges

As of March 31, 2026, the promoter holding in Kore Digital Limited stands at 63.67%. Public shareholding was 36.33%. There were no recorded holdings by Domestic Institutional Investors (DII) or Foreign Institutional Investors (FII) for this period. No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Shareholding History

Promoter holding has shown fluctuations, decreasing from 71.38% in September 2023 to 63.67% in March 2026. Public shareholding for March 2026 was 36.33%. The number of shareholders increased from 7 in March 2023 to 3294 in March 2026.

Data as of — price: 2026-09-11 · financials: Sep 25 · shareholding: Jun 26. Figures are restated only when the company files again, so a period shown here is the most recent one on record — not necessarily the current quarter.

How this is produced: every figure above is computed from exchange filings and financial data mirrored by IPO Plus — no figure is generated or estimated. This is a factual summary for information and education only. It is not investment advice, not a recommendation to buy, sell or hold any security, and contains no price targets. Verify against the company's filings and the exchanges before any decision.

Back to Kore Digital Limitedshare price & fundamentals